Keep me logged in

Pal Shaadi > Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Pal Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Pal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Media Professional



Namashkar! Ranjeeta, Indian, born and brought up in Dubai but we are originally from Lucknow, U.P. She has done Bachelors of Arts in Media and Communication specializing in Television and Video Production and currently pursuing Masters in Business Administration from Manipal University Dubai. Moreover, she currently works with an Advertising company dealing with Media Production in Dubai as a Production Coordinator cum Broadcast and Audio Producer. Her family: Mom who is a homemaker and Dad who is employed in the shipping industry and a cute lil sister, pursuing her high school studies. We are all settled in Dubai. Our daughters have been bought up with great moral values and believe in respecting their elders. Down to earth, a simple lifestyle and God fearing people. Ranjeeta's friends describe her as quiet a matured person who is Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet and Thoughtful. She totally believes in practicality of situations and deals them accordingly. Always there to support, motivate and advise when approached. Her interest and past time would lie in Drawing, involved in Photography, weekend out with few of her close friends Eating Out at some fancy restaurant or even have a simple gali-wali chai with pakoras and sandwiches. Music is her passion and would be caught hearing a lot of genres from English (Pop, House, Dance, Reggae, Dubstep etc. to Hindi and Punjabi (Pop, Ghazals, Bhajans, Bhangra etc.) Movies: she prefers to watch Action, Comedy, Thriller and Horror. Net Surfing with latest trend and updated news about Technologies worldwide also interests her. We are currently seeking a suitable partner to match her profile and is well settled in the UAE. If you would like to know more about her, do leave a message or your interest and we could take this further. Thanks for reading her profile and hope to get a suitable match.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



My daughter is a person with high moral values. A fun loving person with a positive attitude towards life. Looking for a life partner for my daughter who will keep her happy and understand her at every stage of life.