Keep me logged in

Pal Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Pal Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Pal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Bayreuth, Bavaria, Germany
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade~ This pretty much sums up my life so far! I am a 29-year-old, living in Europe. I did my Integrated MSc in Chemistry from Mumbai, India. After that finished PhD from Germany. I recently started working as Global Team leader (R&D) in one of American company. Well, I am kind of social person who like to help and love to be connected with community and society. I am a determined, passionate person who believes in making a difference for others.My parents are fun-loving, open-minded and have given me all the opportunity to make mistakes and learn from them by being supportive and understanding. My father is a farmer and well known for his social work in community. My mother was a teacher.My siblings are well educated and settled in their life.We belongs to well reputed in society. I am looking for a down-to-earth,with positive approach girl who really cares about her career or anything else she may be interested in.I will be happy to know if she has passion for making change in community and have interest to take challenges not just a stable settled life.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am currently working as a software professional in private sector in Munich Germany, after having completed my bachelor's degree in India. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I am looking for an interesting individual who understands Indian values but also comfortable enough to adapt to new environments with new people.